Latest News

Posted on: Wednesday 16th September 2020

We are looking forward to starting up our Programmes here at Mayfield Nurseries and would like to thank all our existing and new participants for their patience during this time... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 15th September 2020
| Comments 0
Posted on: Friday 22nd May 2020

We are pleased to confirm that we'll be opening our nursery area at 9.30am on Wednesday 27 May.

So we can safeguard our customers and staff, we have implemented some... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 7th April 2020

Solent Mind have launched a new helpline for anyone who is experiencing poor mental health or wellbeing challenges as a result of the coronavirus (... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 2nd April 2020
| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 24th March 2020
| Comments 0
Posted on: Friday 20th March 2020

We are taking all advice... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 12th February 2020

Valentine’s Day is all about showing the people who love and appreciate you, that you love and appreciate them back. This doesn’t always have to be a romantic love. It could be love for a relative... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 8th May 2019

We are inviting everyone to share the places and things that help their wellbeing through the #onyourdoorstep campaign this Mental Health Awareness Week (13th – 19th May).... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 31st October 2018

Mayfield Nurseries, a working plant nursery and a part of local mental health charity Solent Mind, is proud to announce its grand reopening on Tuesday 6th of November. The celebration event... read full article

| Comments 0

Pages