Latest News

Posted on: Wednesday 31st October 2018

Mayfield Nurseries, a working plant nursery and a part of local mental health charity Solent Mind, is proud to announce its grand reopening on Tuesday 6th of November. The celebration event... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 24th October 2018

You can now vote for Mayfield Nurseries to receive support from the Aviva Community Fund, allowing us to launch a Happiness café in our beautiful Southampton plant nursery.

The café will... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Monday 17th September 2018

We’re making some improvements to our driveway which will make visiting Mayfield Nurseries even easier.

To carry out these improvements, Mayfield will be closed to both service users and... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 6th March 2018

Mayfield Nurseries is excited to have forged a relationship with Newey Roundstone, the UK's largest propagators of protected... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Friday 24th November 2017

As our Seeds of Hope Appeal draws to a close, we are... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 26th October 2017

An exciting new partnership between a garden centre for people with mental health... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 12th October 2017
| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 6th July 2017

Thank you to volunteers from Carnival UK’s revenue management department who worked hard at Mayfield Nurseries all... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 16th May 2017

Carnival UK has announced that it has chosen Mayfield Nurseries as its charity partner for the 1000... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 13th April 2017

We are so pleased that Mayfield Nurseries has been chosen as one of the charities which will be supported by the Co-op Local Community Fund.

When Co-op members buy Co-op branded goods (from... read full article

| Comments 0

Pages