Latest News

Posted on: Friday 24th November 2017

As our Seeds of Hope Appeal draws to a close, we are... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 26th October 2017

An exciting new partnership between a garden centre for people with mental health... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 12th October 2017
| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 6th July 2017

Thank you to volunteers from Carnival UK’s revenue management department who worked hard at Mayfield Nurseries all... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 16th May 2017

Carnival UK has announced that it has chosen Mayfield Nurseries as its charity partner for the 1000... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Thursday 13th April 2017

We are so pleased that Mayfield Nurseries has been chosen as one of the charities which will be supported by the Co-op Local Community Fund.

When Co-op members buy Co-op branded goods (from... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

We are delighted to be part of this year’s Walk the Test Way charity walk on 8th October 2017 run by the Rotary Club of Romsey Test.

If you... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Come and join us at our annual Spring Fayre on Saturday 29th April from 10am to 4pm.

There will be lots to see and do for all the family including music from the Michelmersh... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 23rd November 2016

Thinking of shopping for Christmas trees, wreaths and gifts? Look no further than Mayfield Nurseries, where every penny raised through the sale of our award-... read full article

| Comments 0
Posted on: Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Don’t miss Mayfield Nurseries Christmas Fayre on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th December from 10am to 3pm.

You can buy your Christmas trees, wreaths and festive gifts;... read full article

| Comments 0

Pages